Directions To Car Nation Canada Dealerships

It is that time of year again!  Please be reminded of our operating hours during the Christmas season

Monday December 24, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS UNTIL 3:00 PM (CLOSING EARLY) 

Tuesday December 25, 2018 - CLOSED (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Wednesday December 26, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. (SALES OPEN ONLY - SERVICE/PARTS/ADMIN CLOSED - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Thursday December 27, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Friday December 28, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Saturday December 29, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SALES & SERVICE DEPARTMENTS 

Sunday December 30, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SALES DEPARTMENTS 

Monday December 31, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS UNTIL 3:00 PM (CLOSING EARLY) 

Tuesday January 1, 2019 - CLOSED - (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) Wednesday January 2, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS


  1. Northway Ford

    388 King George Rd
    Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

    • Sales: (519) 753-8691
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Contact

Northway Ford

388 King George Rd
Directions Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

  • Sales: (519) 753-8691
  • Service & Parts: 1-888-742-8536

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am-5:00 pm
Live Chat Software